Academic Year 2017-2018 Term Dates

Happy New Year!  Term 3 January 2017
Happy New Year! Term 3 January 2017
January 5, 2017
Autumn Topic Week 1
Autumn Topic Week 1
September 15, 2017
Show all

Academic Year 2017-2018 Term Dates

Academic Year 2017-2018 Term Dates

Academic Year 2017-2018 Term Dates

  • Inset days: 4th and 5th September
  • Term 1: Wed 6th September- Friday 20th October (half term holiday Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October)
  • Term 2: Monday 30th October – Tuesday 19th December (Xmas holiday Wednesday 20th December – Wednesday 3rd January)
  • Inset Days: 4th and 5th January 2018
  • Term 3: Monday 8th January – Friday 9th February 2018 (half term holiday Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February)
  • Term 4: Monday 19th February – Thursday 29th March 2018 (Easter Holiday Friday 30th March – Friday 13th April)
  • Term 5: Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May 2018 
  • Bank holiday – Monday 7th May
  • Spring half term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June
  • Term 6: Monday 4th June – Wednesday 25th July
  • Inset Day: Wednesday 4th July
Share the news ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Phone 01491-682300